2017-2018 Board

President: Nancy Castelli - president@napo-sfba.org

Vice President: OPEN

Secretary:  Lynn Atkinson - secretary@napo-sfba.org

Treasurer: Emily Anderson - treasurer@napo-sfba.org

Director at Large:  Helen Ingwersen - directoratlarge@napo-sfba.org

Membership Director: Mary Fischer-Boyd - membership@napo-sfba.org

Corporate Associate Membership Director: Julie Elliot Almeida - associates@napo-sfba.org

Professional Development Director: Katherine Korlacki - pd@napo-sfba.org

Communication and Technology Director: Pamela Meyer - technology@napo-sfba.org

Marketing Director: Isabella Guajardo - marketing@napo-sfba.org 

Executive Director: Brian J. Mandrier - director@napo-sfba.org